Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Default Milchh's Transcription & Arrangement Request Thread [Anime, Games and More!]

NOT TAKING REQUESTS FOR AN INDEFINITE AMOUNT OF TIME -- HOWEVER -- ITS POSSIBLE I WILL MAKE A COME BACK IN JUNE 2012.

--- MILCHH'S TRANSCRIPTION & ARRANGEMENT REQUEST THREAD! ---

Hello and welcome to my transcription thread! Please take only but a moment of your time to read through this first post before you request anything in this thread.

Some basic rules and notes to consider:

1. I take requests ranging from any style of music; including (but not limited to) Anime, Game music and more.

2a. I make transcriptions and arrangements for any instrument.
    2b. It should be noted that my principal instrument is the Piano however I have knowledge of many different instruments as well.

3. I am a student at a music conservatory; I promise you that your request will be of the highest quality possible so long as you're able to be patient for me to fulfill your request (after-all, this is a free-service!)

4. I will be giving you a finished score in the form of a .pdf file. If you have a special request for another file type, please specify.

5. I don't care much what you do with your fulfilled request, however, let it be noted that the score should always have my name attached to it, and that full credit goes to me in regards to the transcription/arrangement.

6. I do not require an attached MIDI/MP3/etc. in order to fulfill a request, however, it should be noted if you give me a recording (MIDI/MP3/etc.), the quality of your request will be much higher, as it will meet closer to your liking.

(Don't worry! We're almost done!)

Please refer to this template when posting your request (copy and paste):

Title (of Game/Anime/etc):
    Title (of music/request):
    Instrument:
    MIDI/MP3/etc: